Ticketing Services

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 7/18/2018
at 5:30 PM
TE MOANA NUI - Tales of the Pacific SHERATON PRINCESS KAI'ULANI - AINAHAU SHOWROOM
Honolulu, HI
Thu 7/19/2018
at 5:00 PM
A Royal Hawaiian Luau Royal Hawaiian Theater
Honolulu, HI
Fri 7/20/2018
at 5:30 PM
TE MOANA NUI - Tales of the Pacific SHERATON PRINCESS KAI'ULANI - AINAHAU SHOWROOM
Honolulu, HI
Sun 7/22/2018
at 5:30 PM
TE MOANA NUI - Tales of the Pacific SHERATON PRINCESS KAI'ULANI - AINAHAU SHOWROOM
Honolulu, HI
Mon 7/23/2018
at 5:00 PM
A Royal Hawaiian Luau Royal Hawaiian Theater
Honolulu, HI
Wed 7/25/2018
at 5:30 PM
TE MOANA NUI - Tales of the Pacific SHERATON PRINCESS KAI'ULANI - AINAHAU SHOWROOM
Honolulu, HI
Thu 7/26/2018
at 5:00 PM
A Royal Hawaiian Luau Royal Hawaiian Theater
Honolulu, HI
Fri 7/27/2018
at 5:30 PM
TE MOANA NUI - Tales of the Pacific SHERATON PRINCESS KAI'ULANI - AINAHAU SHOWROOM
Honolulu, HI
Sun 7/29/2018
at 5:30 PM
TE MOANA NUI - Tales of the Pacific SHERATON PRINCESS KAI'ULANI - AINAHAU SHOWROOM
Honolulu, HI
Mon 7/30/2018
at 5:00 PM
A Royal Hawaiian Luau Royal Hawaiian Theater
Honolulu, HI
Thu 8/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
THE MEG | HIFF Member Screening Consolidated Theatres - Ward
Honolulu, HI
HIFF Ohana: Da Kine Hawai'i International Film Festival
Honolulu, HI
HIFF Ohana: Kama'aina Hawai'i International Film Festival
Honolulu, HI
HIFF Ohana: Ohana Hawai'i International Film Festival
Honolulu, HI

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.